5 Things You Need to Know About The Tree of Life

5 Things You Need to Know About The Tree of Life

5 Things You Need to Know About The Tree of Life

The tree of life or world tree, is a creative symbol of manifestation in many cultures. Known as the ultimate gateway to the knowledge of oneself and the true nature of reality.

Upon the awakening of the serpent energy or naas, the “moist essence of the universe” in the Gnostic view, also known as a kundalini awakening. The serpent energy coiled at the base of spine makes its ascend upwards into the brain and ignites all of the pathways, as the synapses begin firing wildly.

This activation serves as the initial link between the metaphysical and physical reality of existence. Allowing the seeker to acquire his first evolutionary step into heightened awareness.

This tree of life, allows the initiate to travel between the three worlds as depicted in shamanic practice. Creating the connection needed to be established between physical and non physical reality.

When this bridge is formed the seeker connects with the lower and higher dimensional beings as well as animal spirit totems.

Yet, this is just one of five trees of life, and the secret of the five trees is what we are here to talk about today.


5 Things You Need to Know About The Tree of Life


1.The Tree of Life (The World Tree)

Expressed as a large ash, oak or bodhi, the tree of life is found at the center of earths three worlds. Used as a passageway between the 3 dimensional levels of consciousness that earth serves.

The world tree signifies the initiates attainment of the first of five senses, being vision and will be accompanied by prophetic dreams and visions of the future. 


2. The Second Tree of Life

Expressed as a large pink coral, the bottom of the tree is brass or copper and is used as a portal through the fifth dimension where beings who exist on this level travel as seen by portal openings just as doorways… with no door.

Recommended: 5 Lessons You Can Learn From A Tree

The fifth dimensional tree signifies the initiates attainment of hearing and is accompanied by bouts of telepathic communication. 


3. The Third Tree of Life 

This tree serves as the clearing and re-connecting of the nervous system. Expressed as a large flowing tree, alike to a white weeping willow, repressed memories of life before incarnation surge forward into your waking consciousness.

The third tree of life signifies the initiates attainment of smell and is accompanied by the smell of flowers in waking state with no source apparent. 


4. The Fourth Tree of Life

Upon reaching this fourth tree the seeker experiences what is known as the elixir of immortality, or the nectar of the gods, this sweet tasting honey is produced and drips down the back of the throat giving one the experience of timelessness. Restoring him to pristine physical health.

Recommended: 10 Spiritual Symbols You MUST Know

The fourth tree signifies the initiates attainment of taste.


5. The Fifth Tree of Life

Known only as myth and legend, this tree of life signifying the piercing through and connecting physically and metaphysically to the “gods above”.

The effects are unknown. The fifth tree signifies the initiates attainment of touch.

As each tree of life unfolds in your mind, you begin to see that all is connected and that the mind is the center of consciousness, because while yet not proven scientifically there is surmounting evidence that the center of the universe is consciousness itself.

When you connect your body and mind to this eternal consciousness, you CAN achieve ever lasting life.

Help Gostica raise the vibrations and SHARE this article with your family and friends.

Author:  LJ Vanier is the creator of Soul Science-Awakening You. She is the Author of Ether Into the Nemesis a Visionary Fiction tale of Twin Flames and is currently working on her second book in the series Ether Wheels of Time. For more articles by her please visit her website at isoulscience.com You can also find her on FacebookTwitter and YouTube.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Crystal says:

    Obviously ISIS (goddess/Queen/Royal of fertility & purity) didn’t consent, sensually or consciously 4d, 5D seventh chakra, indigo Crystals/Progression to the golden section 0.618
    Coral Jade~government property- ♎️☮️☯️❌❌⛓♎️ ISIS did not in any way shape or form of matter have intimate relations with any single brother to keep royal bloodline pure “Horus” 13 body pieces/brutally chopped up=1 fed to the fish Can’t put Horus back together, no ovum for him eternally!! Hemophiliac! ❌Pestilence❌Allah prostrate to Adam?? Eve didn’t consent/Lucifer envy…⛓thy brother with sister? Eve did not consent to brother nor did Virgin Mary, nor did any other consent Jesus, God, intimate with the father? why? 7 seals 7 violations
    Thy Lord,(Royal) “King James Version”
    “Allah (moon) ok, (Zoroastrian/Persian forever flame eternal infinite evolution as what flys above good words good deeds good thoughts purification/that which falls below the veil touches Mecca evil thoughts evil words evil deeds there is no mercy/no poppyseed)
    Satan/Daeva of immorality & pleasure & idol worshippers.
    The revolution cleansing Mother Earth/New Earth of idolatry. Purification ground zero biohazard 4 Pharaoh God absolutely. Allahs messiah there is no Virgin in your heaven. can’t put Jack or humpty back together again, don’t forget Jill Johns & Janes, Darwin theory, unlike Adam & Eve the tree of knowledge and good bears fruit, the tree of bad and evil beneath the veils golden age bears rotten seven fold avenged cosmos, quantum philosophy golden progression 0.618(PHI)
    Monad •€¥€• 3.14 (Pi)

What do you think?