The 8 Cycles of Life – Based on Astrology


Our lives are highly influenced by sun, moon and other planets. While all of them have a consistent impact on our lives, there are certain phases of our lives where each one of them has the strongest influence and affect our behavior and decisions. Based on this, our life can be divided into 8 periods.



The 8 Cycles of Life – based on astrology


0-7 years:

Moon is the ruler during this period which starts from birth. Because of the sensitivity of the moon, the child is extremely sensitive.

This requires the parent to be cautious. The role of the parent is very crucial at this point in time.



7-14 years:

Mercury’s influence during this time makes the growing child explore the world. They have a strong desire to change and end up in a different situation each new day.

During this period, one learns the rules of communication with others.




14-21 years:

The ruling planet during this stage is Venus who symbolizes love, sexuality, and erotica. This period of adolescence sees the first encounters of love and sexuality.

One starts exploring their emotions and sexuality and also focuses on outward appearance.




21-35 years:

Mars helps one settle down during this period. The aspirations, dreams, desires take the shape of reality and life goals are fulfilled.

The establishment at both personal and professional level is accelerated by Mars.




35-42 years:

Sun’s influence drives everyone to reach their desired social status. All human beings have to go through significant changes in the body during this time.

This period is therefore very stressful both psychologically and physiologically.




42-56 years:

Jupiter heightens the level of spirituality among everyone. Important and significant decisions are taken during this time due to the influence of Jupiter.

The sexual drive decreases immensely; women go through menopause and lose sexual attraction while men find a decrease in their sexual energy.




56-70 years:

The ruling planet of this period is Saturn. With Saturn comes wisdom and senility, loss of energy in the body which includes slowing down of bodily functions.




70 years and above:

Uranus instigates the search for new pleasures in life which one finds by delving deep into spirituality and indulging in family life with their grandchildren.


Source : themindsjournal


  1. k8 カジノ May 6, 2024
  2. quietum plus May 6, 2024
  3. May 6, 2024
  4. burn boost May 6, 2024
  5. prodentim May 6, 2024
  6. JeromeKat May 7, 2024
  7. JeromeKat May 7, 2024
  8. progenifix official May 7, 2024
  9. JeromeKat May 7, 2024
  10. pronail May 7, 2024
  11. erectin May 7, 2024
  12. powerbite official May 7, 2024
  13. puravive official May 7, 2024
  14. zoracel May 7, 2024
  15. pinealxt reviews May 8, 2024
  16. gorilla flow reviews May 8, 2024
  17. May 8, 2024
  18. May 9, 2024
  19. k8 カジノ May 9, 2024
  20. payments latest May 9, 2024
  21. May 10, 2024
  22. restaurant news May 11, 2024
  23. qcmpt May 11, 2024
  24. May 11, 2024
  25. sisanit news May 11, 2024
  26. sugar defender May 12, 2024
  27. May 12, 2024
  28. k8 カジノ May 13, 2024

Leave a Reply