Choose A Magic Symbol To Find Out What Your Soul Really Needs

Choose-A-Magic-Symbol-To-Find-Out-What-Your-Soul-Really-Needs-1.jpgA symbol is a powerful tool of magic. It is an archetype buried deep in the universal soil of our subconscious.

Hence, the magical forces of these symbols get their power from every human being’s subconscious, linking them all in an invisible yet unbreakable way.

The more a symbol is used the more magical power it gets.

The following 6 symbols are as powerful as a symbol can be. All are linked with invisible forces. They have been used for centuries in magical practices.

Ancient priests and priestesses carved these talismans in ritual artifacts to tap into their power.

We still use their magic today, and each symbol attracts us when we need it the most.

Recommended: Are You On The Right Path In Life? Take The Numerology Quiz Below and Find Out.

They speak to us in a very mystical way. Listen to them. Which one calls for you?


Which Symbol do you choose?

1.Eye of Horus

1.Eye-of-Horus.jpgThe eye of Horus also known as Wadjet – Ouadza (or Udjat, Wedjat) is one of the most distinguished and used symbols of the Ancient Egypt.

If you choose the Eye of Horus your aura needs protection immediately.

It is the personification of Horus’ revenge against Seth who destabilized the Rulership of his father, Osiris.

The Eye of Horus is a personification of the Divine Omnipresence, the fact that God(s) watches all over us and that Karma never sleeps.

What to do: Call the divine forces of Light to protect you. You can summon your Guardian Angel to ask his advice and help.

You can also perform small banishment rituals to cleanse negativity. Moreover, you should check here the symptoms of the Evil Eye, and the power of the Malevolent gaze.




2.Labyrinth.jpgLabyrinths were created to protect what their center holds.

Trying to decrypt the symbol, we could say that the Labyrinth helps us find our true nature, our spiritual center, our God seed.

Labyrinths are created to cheat imps and demons by trapping them forever in their center. If the Labyrinth calls for you then you need to find your inner center.

Labyrinths were a place for ceremonial rituals in Minoic Crete where initiates, priests, and acolytes were dancing on them till they reach an ecstatic state, getting connected with the Divine.

Recommended: Which Archangel Is Guiding And Assisting You

What to do: If the Labyrinth is your choice then you’ve probably lost yourself lately. Hard work, tough schedules, and exhausting lifestyle has driven you apart from your spiritual self.

You definitely need to find your inner peace. You need to search for your spiritual center.




3.Trident.jpgThe Trident is a symbol of a strong divine Patriarch figure. It is the symbol of Lord Siva of Hinduism and God Poseidon of Greek Religion.

The Three Edges of his Trident may symbolize his Three Eyes and the Middle edge may symbolize his Third Eye.

Although Trident was later demonized by Christian nations, in fact, this very symbol, is a symbol of Abundance, Blessings, Divine Dominion and a magical tool to banish all Fears.

Poseidon was one of the strongest gods of Greek Religion (the three brothers Zeus, Poseidon and Hades). If you choose the trident then you need to banish your fears and assert your spiritual dominance to the astral realm.

What to do: You have to declare to the World that you are not afraid! Hence you are free and no evil can touch you. Use the power of the Trident to banish fears.



4.Triskelion.jpgThe number Three has always been considered magical and/or sacred.

In triskelion the Pillars of our body are powerful forces of Change, overcoming difficulties and jumping over physical and spiritual barriers.

If you choose the Triskelion then you need something to help you break the barriers of your physical life.

The Triskelion is a personification of the creative force of the Sun. Furthermore, the Solar Forces help us bloom.

Triskelion’s three legs unite to create a rather “unnatural” force which can be tapped into to create a reality we really want.

What to do: Tap into the Solar Forces to create a matrix of bright energy. It will help you raise your vibrations too. Sit in nature and reflect.



5.Ouroboros.jpgUroborus (or Ouroboros) was used by Gnostics a lot and it had been confused with dark arts during the Middle Age.

It seems like that this symbol was a sacred emblem in Phrygia in the first centuries BC. Yet Uroborus has a much more harmless meaning. It is a reminder of Karma and endless time-action-reaction continuum.

If you choose the Uroborus you need to take an honest look at your Karma.

You need to make some changes as you are trapped in an endless loop where nothing ever changes. Why doesn’t it change? Because you don’t want to change.

Breaking the Circle of Ouroborus / Uroborus is the breaking the Circle of incarnations and the entering to the blessed Nirvana.

What to do: In a more applicable way, find what you are doing (and redoing) wrong over and over again and change it – you can also cast the karma cleansing spell! You can also see here more about your past lives and see what you did wrong.


6. Scarab

6.-Scarab.jpgScarabs are beetles. From the dead and the waste, scarabs emerge alive, and this is why ancient Egyptians believed that scarabs come from the dead, from the underworld or that they consist of Underworld’s matter.

This is why, if you choose this symbol you need to channel the wisdom of your past ancestors.

Scarab is also associated with Resurrection, Rebirth, and Reincarnations. Because of Scarabs association with Ra, Phoenix, and Rebirth, scarabs are very significant symbols utilized in health and longevity spells.

Scarabs are considered “living” symbols, you can constantly request for vitality, rebirth and better health for any of your beloved or even yourself. If you choose the Scarab then you thirst for vitality.

Recommended: Which Chakra is Blocking You From Living the Life You Desire? Take the Test NOW!

What to do: If that’s your choice then you need to find a way to replenish your energy. You should probably begin eating healthier and reset your sleep cycle.  

Scarab is a calling to us to look out for ourselves, but also not to neglect the wisdom of our past (ancestors).





Source: magicalrecipesonline


  1. Diyarbet April 11, 2024
  2. onwin April 11, 2024
  3. ByCasino April 11, 2024
  4. Zobacz więcej April 11, 2024
  5. April 11, 2024
  6. JohnZemeaphy April 11, 2024
  7. ck4d April 12, 2024
  8. compound pharmacy April 12, 2024
  9. amplificar senal 4g April 12, 2024
  10. 看儿童色情片 April 12, 2024
  11. 看儿童色情片 April 12, 2024
  12. Więcej szczegółów April 12, 2024
  13. 看儿童色情片 April 12, 2024
  14. 看儿童色情片 April 12, 2024
  15. onwin April 12, 2024
  16. Casibom April 12, 2024
  17. Diyarbet April 12, 2024
  18. onwin April 12, 2024
  19. ByCasino April 12, 2024
  20. 看儿童色情片 April 12, 2024
  21. 看儿童色情片 April 13, 2024

Leave a Reply