What’s Your Power Chakra According To Your Zodiac Sign

What’s-Your-Power-Chakra-According-To-Your-Zodiac-Sign.jpgThe ancient art of aligning the body with energy centers is known by the name chakra. There are seven chakras in your energy field that simultaneously reflect and rule your physical and emotional states. They begin at a base level and elevate to space above your head where your spirit resides.

Less is known about how chakras correspond to astrology, but in knowing your zodiac sign, you have more information to help you understand which chakra is serving as your main source of power.

This information will let you know which of the seven chakras is your power center. Read below and focus on empowering your psyche, mind, and body through one of these physical gateways.



Third Chakra: Your Solar Plexus Chakra

Aries and the third chakra are each ruled by the planet Mars. The solar plexus chakra is located above your navel and is instrumental in guiding you on gut hunches and other matters of intuition. Your impulses tend to be right in the pursuit of power for this very reason. When you feel it in your stomach, move in, it is yours!



Fourth Chakra: Your Heart Chakra

Venus is the ruling planet of the Bull and the heart, the fourth chakra. Your ability to sympathize with a situation can lead to financial gain as easily as it might lead to a true and lasting formation of endearment and love.

The Taurus love of luxury is centered in the heart chakra, with Venus, the ruler of beauty, its guide.



Fifth Chakra: Your Throat Chakra

The Twin is ruled by the planet Mercury. This is the planet that empowers the throat chakra. You have a chance to gain the

Recommended: Know the Karma of your Zodiac Sign! Is it Good or Bad?

 confidence of others by explaining your ideas and simultaneously can gain great influence over a large number of people by getting the word out. Your power comes from the feeling of air passing the point in your throat that swallows.



Sixth Chakra: Your Third Eye Chakra

This is the psychic center of your central nervous system. We are all psychic in one way or another but the Moon rules Cancer, which allows the Crab to comprehend what is coming with little effort. Trust your visions of what is to be and keep the space above the center point of your eyebrows as clean and uncovered as possible.



Seventh Chakra: Your Crown Chakra

It is so much like the royal Lion Leo to be associated with a crown. Your sign is ruled by the Sun itself, which is most powerful in the space above your head.

You are most empowered in situations where you understand what is going on and can lead the implementation of a great solution.



Fifth Chakra: Your Throat Chakra

As your Mercury ruler influences your need to gather information and communicate based on the data, so you will notice that a sense of power and wellness arrives whenever your throat is in tip-top shape. You do not have to engage in public speaking, just be ready to precisely deliver the facts



Fourth Chakra: Your Heart Chakra

Your Venus ruler is the planet of love and aligns well with the heart chakra. You can love with abandon and make a partner thrive on your giving of affection.

Recommended: Essential Life Tips For Each Zodiac Sign: Advice To Make Your Life Easier

Your natural compassion lends itself to creative projects. Your empathy for others taps a wellspring of shared sentiment and makes you a success in bonding with others.



Third Chakra: Your Solar Plexus Chakra

Although Scorpio is often associated with the sexual impulse, your ancient ruling planet of Mars lines up a little farther up your torso above your navel. Your lust for power and ability to make the most out of a gut feeling makes this chakra your power center.



Second Chakra: Your Sacral Chakra

Jupiter rules the navel (sacral) chakra of your body. This is the expansive planet that rules Sagittarius.

Consider the expansions of sexual arousal and pregnancy that occur in this region of the body. Sagittarius has a boundless optimism in life and all of your projects can be seen as expansions, like filling a belly.



First Chakra: Your Root Chakra

Saturn is the farthest planet that we can see with the naked eye. This planet is the boundary of the visible solar system. Capricorn is stable in hierarchies that are clear and contain room for getting ahead. You are most empowered when your root chakra is moving toward a slow, steady advancement.



First Chakra: Your Root Chakra

The base of the spine is the boundary for the torso and like Saturn, the ancient ruler of Aquarius, this chakra sets limits.

Aquarians are legendary for understanding the bounds of good taste and manipulating the situation for personal gain. You are most powerful when your audience feels grounded in your story.



Second Chakra: Your Sacral Chakra

The Pisces ability to interact and achieve in the non-verbal sphere is powered by the navel (sacral) chakra, the second chakra.

Recommended: The Lucky Charm That Will Bring You The Most Luck According To Your Zodiac Sign

Your ancient Jupiter ruling planet assists you in moving into big projects without the hassle of getting organized. Jumping in with a thrust is a vital part of your power chakra.


Source: keen


  1. XRumer23ler May 26, 2024
  2. Ignaciowef May 27, 2024
  3. AllenJoura May 27, 2024
  4. AllenJoura May 27, 2024
  5. AllenJoura May 27, 2024
  6. AllenJoura May 27, 2024
  7. Robertpulky May 27, 2024
  8. Robertpulky May 27, 2024
  9. Ignaciowef May 28, 2024
  10. AllenJoura May 28, 2024
  11. AllenJoura May 28, 2024
  12. Ignaciowef May 28, 2024

Leave a Reply