Aura Color Archives • Page 2 of 2 • GOSTICA

Tagged: Aura Color

The Seven Layers Of The Aura 15

The Seven Layers Of The Aura

Energy body (or aura) has 7 main layers, each of them relating to the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual condition of man. These aura layers transmit information between the body (through the chakra system) and the...

What is aura 19

What Is Aura

  Aura represents the energy field that surrounds every material object. Anything that has atomic structure, possess aura. Each atom represents electrons and protons, which are in constant motion. These electrons and protons are...