What Is Aura

What is aura


Aura represents the energy field that surrounds every material object. Anything that has atomic structure, possess aura. Each atom represents electrons and protons, which are in constant motion. These electrons and protons are electrical and magnetic energy vibrations. Atoms of living creatures are more active than the atoms of inanimate matter. For this reason, the energy fields of plants, animals and people are perceived more easily.

The Human Aura

What is Aura

Human Aura represents the energy field that surrounds the human body. Throughout history artists often depicted halos around ancient mystics and masters. Spiritual broadcasts around the head are easily detectable by the individual.

As you are healthier, stronger light will radiate from your body. Halo is a symbol of spiritual enlightenment. In a healthy person the aura has an elliptical or ovoid shape which surrounds the body and stretches of 2-3 meters outside the body.

Shape, size, color and clarity of these colors indicate the specific things related to the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual well-being of the person.

Aura is unique for each person. It is complex and changes at any time. When we perceive something through our senses, this information is processed in the brain and acquires significance.

The brain continually transmits selected electrical and chemical signals down the spinal cord. Around these signals are formed energy fields that affect our aura and change it permanently.

Even thoughts affect aura – no matter whether you see yellow or just think about it, there is no difference for the brain and it is carried out the same processes.

What is aura

The aura contains very detailed information about us. By reading it, we can understand past events in our lives. Can be traced to physical problems we had and those yet to come.

Healthier you are, more resilient will be your energy and farther will your aura extends beyond the physical body. The more strongly your auric field is, the more energy you will have to do things that you need. A strong aura can hardly be influenced by an external force.

Weak auric fields are those that allow external influences to influence them. The result of this could be the ability to be more easily manipulated, and more easily tired.

Weakened auras give rise to a sense of failure, health problems and inefficiency in most or all situations.

How does the aura look

What is Aura

In general, we do not see the aura. It does not exist on the physical plane of matter, but on a spiritual level, which is of a higher vibration. When you learn to see the aura, we rather feel it and then interpret it through our vision.

Imagine a space filled with light. Energy flows with bright colors that are in constant motion. This is living energy moving around each of us and we are at its center.

Kirilian Photography Device

Kirilian Photography Device

In 1939, Semyon Kirlian developed a way to capture the aura and conducted a series of experiments to study the different auras of living things.

He discovered that diseases could be detected by the aura before it manifests in the physical body. Using this method, a person can be treated before they develop the disease.

Kirlian photography is a photography of contact at which the object is in direct contact with Fotofilm placed on a metal plate charged with electricity of high voltage and high frequency.

Modern aura cameras use sensors that operate on the principle of kirliyan photography. More is explained in the video:


Layers of aura

aura layers

Energy body (or aura) has 7 main layers, each of them relating to the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual condition of man. These layers transmit information between the body (through the chakra system) and the immediate external environment.

The layers have an ovoid shape and are arranged one inside the other. Each layer or level is an energy field varying vibration. The outer layers are larger and with a higher vibration.

As with the chakra system, there are many more layers (over 50), but they are not important to us while we are in the physical life. Each layer of the aura corresponds to one of the chakras.

Three lesser astral layers are connected with the manifestation of physical and serve to form your personality. It is also believed that they begin to develop at conception and disappear at death.

AURA TEST to know the color of your aura

Layer        Name Level                              Spiritual level of the aura

Seventh       Causal Body

Sixth              Celestial Body

Fifth               Etheric Double

Fourth            Astral Body

Third              Mental Body                       Physical third level of the aura

Second          Emotionally second body

First               Etheric Body

Physical body Matter


  1. cod4d November 14, 2023
  2. Hiooxa November 14, 2023
  3. burgerslot November 14, 2023
  4. lose weight fast news November 14, 2023
  5. terbaik 2024 November 15, 2023
  6. traslado porto seguro trancoso November 15, 2023
  7. hire a hacker for gmail November 15, 2023
  8. where to hire a hacker November 15, 2023
  9. Hkfsbc November 16, 2023
  10. Cjzzsq November 16, 2023
  11. AI Trends November 16, 2023
  12. SEO services company November 17, 2023
  13. wonka mushroom chocolate bars November 18, 2023
  14. separar sílabas November 18, 2023
  15. Jpxnzm November 18, 2023
  16. what is thc jd November 18, 2023
  17. edle nachnamen November 18, 2023
  18. Tpuihh November 18, 2023
  19. nombres alemanes de mujer November 18, 2023
  20. recherche par nom de famille November 18, 2023
  21. terpercaya November 18, 2023
  22. Vinos excelentes November 19, 2023
  23. Numery web November 19, 2023
  24. popularne nazwiska w usa November 19, 2023
  25. distribuzione cognomi italia November 19, 2023
  26. La magia del masaje November 19, 2023
  27. Harga Mesin November 19, 2023
  28. BrettFub November 19, 2023
  29. teste iptv assinar iptv November 20, 2023

Leave a Reply